Sheet 70 | Part of Kerry

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Beenoskee | Binn os Gaoith
  • Blasket Islands
  • Conor Pass | Barr Conrach
  • Cosán na Naomh | The Saint's Road (Ventry to Mount Brandon)
  • Dingle Way | Slí Chorca Dhuibhne (Annascaul to Fermoyle Strand)
  • Mount Brandon | Cnoc Bréanainn
  • Slea Head | Ceann Sléibhe
Map Details
Title Sheet 70
Subtitle Kerry
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 5th Edition
Release Date 2015
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19.0cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 70 | Part of Kerry

  • €8.45

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options